Usable

Benutzerfreundlich




The consequent application of modern web technologies leads to the highest level of usability within the SkIDentity-System.


Privacy-friendly


Privacy-related aspects naturally play a central role within SkIDentity. An especially privacy-friendly realisation has been achieved by the generation of service-specific pseudonyms and the user-centric identity management using encrypted “Cloud Identities” stored on the system of the user. Furthermore the fulfilment of the legal requirements with respect to privacy has been demonstrated by a formal certification according to the “Trusted Cloud Data Protection-Profile for Cloud Services” (TCDP), which is based on the international privacy standard ISO/IEC 27018 and the strict German data protection law (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz, BDSG).


TCDP

Extensible

ID




The SkIDentity-Service can be easily extended in various ways to support additional identity cards, attributes or alternative authentication technologies. The certified “Secure Cloud Infrastructure” can be used to operate your individual application in a highly secure manner. Talk to us and be surprised how easy it is to fulfil your individual requirements with respect to Trusted Cloud Computing and Identity Management based on SkIDentity.


Innovative





The innovative SkIDentity Service allows to derive cryptographically protected "Cloud Identities" from electronic identity documents and to transmit them to any smartphone where they can be used for pseudonymous authentication or a self-determined identification in the cloud. The authentication technologies used can be configured in a flexible manner and are easily extendable as described in the European Patent EP2439900.


Innovativ

Mobile

Mobil




The "Cloud Identities" which have been derived from electronic identity documents can be used with any smartphone in mobile environments. SkIDentity turns the personal mobile phone into the electronic identity card and wallet of the future.


Compliant





The SkIDentity system conforms to relevant international standards and technical guidelines of the Federal Office for Information Security. The fulfilment of the relevant legal requirements with respect to privacy and data security has been proven by corresponding certification procedures.


compliance

Secure

sicher




Security aspects are of paramount importance for SkIDentity. To ensure the highest level of protection, security-related aspects have been systematically taken into account during the design and implementation of SkIDentity. In addition, a comprehensive security concept was created and the "Secure Cloud Infrastructure (SkIDentity)" has been certified by the German Federal Office for Information Security (Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik, BSI) under the certification number BSI-IGZ-0250-2016 according to ISO 27001 based on IT Baseline Protection.


Trustworthy





By cleverly combining well analyzed open source components, with carefully crafted in-house developments and highly secure operating processes an especially trustworthy system has been created with SkIDentity.


vertrauenswürdig

Certified

BSI
TCDP
IGZ

To prove the fulfillment of the highest quality standards, SkIDentity has been certified according to relevant security and privacy standards. In particular, the "Secure Cloud Infrastructure (SkIDentity)" has been certified by the Federal Office for Information Security (Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik, BSI) under the certificate number BSI-IGZ-0250-2016 according to ISO 27001 based on IT Baseline Protection. The fulfillment of the relevant data protection requirements has been confirmed by the certificate according to the "Trusted Cloud Data Protection-Profile for Cloud Services" (TCDP) issued by the certification body of TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH with registration number TUVIT-5529.16. Furthermore the BSI has certified the "Open eCard App", which is used within SkIDentity, under the certificate number BSI-K-TR-0192-2015 as "eID-Client" according to BSI TR-03124.

Benutzerfreundlich

Benutzerfreundlich




Durch konsequente Nutzung modernster Webtechnologien wird im SkIDentity-System die größtmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit erreicht.


Datenschutzfreundlich


In SkIDentity spielen Datenschutzaspekte naturgemäß eine herausragende Rolle. Eine besonders datenschutzfreundliche Realisierung wird unter anderem durch die Bereitstellung von dienstspezifischen Pseudonymen und die dezentrale Speicherung der personenbezogenen Daten in einer verschlüsselt auf dem System des Nutzers abgelegten „Cloud Identität“ erreicht. Darüber hinaus wurde die Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Datenschutzanforderungen im Rahmen eines formalen Zertifizierungsverfahrens gemäß des auf dem internationalen Datenschutzstandard ISO/IEC 27018 und dem strengen deutschen Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) basierenden „Trusted Cloud Datenschutz-Profil für Cloud Dienste“ (TCDP) nachgewiesen.


TCDP

Erweiterbar

ID




Der SkIDentity-Dienst kann leicht in vielfältiger Weise erweitert werden, um zusätzliche Ausweise, Attribute oder alternative Authentisierungstechnologien unterstützen zu können. In der zertifizierten „Secure Cloud Infrastructure“ können Ihre Anwendungen hochsicher betrieben werden. Sprechen Sie uns an und staunen Sie, wie leicht auf Basis von SkIDentity ihre individuellen Anforderungen im Bereich Trusted Cloud Computing und Identitätsmanagement umgesetzt werden können.


Innovativ





Durch den innovativen SkIDentity-Dienst können aus elektronischen Ausweisdokumenten kryptographisch geschützte „Cloud Identitäten“ abgeleitet, auf beliebige Smartphones übertragen und dort für die pseudonyme Authentisierung oder einen selbstbestimmten Identitätsnachweis in der Cloud genutzt werden. Die genutzten Authentisierungstechnologien können flexibel konfiguriert und wie in der Europäische Patentschrift EP2439900 beschrieben leicht erweitert werden.


Innovativ

Mobil

Mobil




Die aus elektronischen Ausweisen abgeleiteten „Cloud Identitäten“ können mit beliebigen Smartphones in mobilen Umgebungen genutzt werden. Durch SkIDentity wird das persönliche Mobiltelefon zum elektronischen Ausweis und zur Geldbörse der Zukunft.


Rechtskonform





Das SkIDentity-System ist konform zu maßgeblichen internationalen Standards und Technischen Richtlinien des Bundesamtes für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik. Die Erfüllung der relevanten gesetzlichen Anforderungen bzgl. Datenschutz und Datensicherheit wurde im Rahmen entsprechender Zertifizierungsverfahren nachgewiesen.


compliance

Sicher

sicher




Sicherheitsaspekte sind für SkIDentity von herausragender Bedeutung. Um ein größtmögliches Maß an Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, wurden Sicherheitsaspekte bereits beim Entwurf und der Implementierung von SkIDentity systematisch berücksichtigt. Darüber hinaus wurde ein umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept erstellt und die „Secure Cloud Infrastructure (SkIDentity)“ wurde vom Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik unter der Zertifikatsnummer BSI-IGZ-0250-2016 gemäß ISO 27001 auf Basis von IT-Grundschutz zertifiziert.


Vertrauenswürdig





Durch die kluge Kombination von wohluntersuchten Open Source Komponenten, mit sorgfältig erstellten Eigenentwicklungen und hochsicheren Betriebsprozessen wurde für SkIDentity ein besonders vertrauenswürdiges Gesamtsystem geschaffen.


vertrauenswürdig

Zertifiziert

BSI
TCDP
IGZ

Für eine nachweisliche Erfüllung der hohen Qualitätsansprüche bezüglich Sicherheit, Datenschutz und Standardkonformität wurden für SkIDentity verschiedene einschlägige Zertifizierungsverfahren durchlaufen. Insbesondere wurde die „Secure Cloud Infrastructure (SkIDentity)“ vom Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) unter der Zertifikatsnummer BSI-IGZ-0250-2016 gemäß ISO 27001 auf Basis von IT-Grundschutz zertifiziert. Die Erfüllung der relevanten datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen wurde von der Zertifizierungsstelle der TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH durch das Zertifikat mit der Registriernummer TUVIT-5529.16 gemäß des „Trusted Cloud Datenschutz-Profil für Cloud Dienste“ (TCDP) bestätigt. Außerdem hat das BSI die in SkIDentity eingesetzte „Open eCard App“ unter der Zertifikatsnummer BSI-K-TR-0192-2015 als „eID-Client“ gemäß BSI TR-03124 zertifiziert.